Cuddles

In my opinion there is nothing more precious than cuddling with my baby boy. Holding him in my arms and staring into his bright blue eyes. The way my heart just fills with love when he smiles up at me.

blog-drawing

Obviously I can’t speak for all you mother’s out there, so I’ll let you speak for yourself. Do you find cuddling with your little ones as precious as I do? Feel free to leave a comment with your opinion on cuddling.

Author: A Working Momistas Delight

Hi!! My name is Kim Pope. When I'm not working and/or tending to my family I enjoy reading,, listening to music and working on craft projects.

1 thought on “Cuddles”

Leave a Reply

