Proud moment!!

Monday I was supposed to go back to work after having three days off. I ended up calling in because of being in so much pain. I am truly glad I did.

My son decided that day to finally hold his up while laying on his tummy. It truly was one of those proud momma moments.

(So precious). My husband took the photos with my phone.

It got me thinking about the downsides of being a working mom. The biggest one….! Make that the second biggest one is all the firsts that I might miss out on seeing due to being at work.

Author: A Working Momistas Delight

Hi!! My name is Kim Pope. When I'm not working and/or tending to my family I enjoy reading,, listening to music and working on craft projects.

2 thoughts on “Proud moment!!”

Leave a Reply

