Hurry up Christmas! I want to open up gifts.

Christmas is almost here. I’m waiting as patiently as I can to be able to open up presents. Which is really hard to do. Each day the anticipation gets stronger and stronger. It takes a lot of will power not to go behind my husbands back and open then re-wrap gifts. That isn’t even all the gifts that will be under the tree. There will be more presents under there tomorrow when my mom, sister and other family members come over to celebrate Christmas early.

img_1651

Anticipation

Author: A Working Momistas Delight

Hi!! My name is Kim Pope. When I'm not working and/or tending to my family I enjoy reading,, listening to music and working on craft projects.

2 thoughts on “Hurry up Christmas! I want to open up gifts.”

Leave a Reply

