Much needed smile.

My husband must have known I needed a good laugh. I got home from work a little bit ago and discovered my animal friends being silly.

Radford the reading reindeer and…….

George the sock wearing monkey. Socks don’t go on your hands George. 

My husbands calls them shenanigans. Me I just like the smile it brings me at the end of the night. Especially when it’s been a rough day. I don’t come home to these shenanagins all the time but when I do I sure do appreciate it. 

I love you Phil. Thank you.

Author: A Working Momistas Delight

Hi!! My name is Kim Pope. When I'm not working and/or tending to my family I enjoy reading,, listening to music and working on craft projects.

Leave a Reply

